MENU

School Holidays

School Holidays 2019/2020

2018/19 School Year

Description Dates
Spring Half Term Friday 15 February - Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Friday 12 April - Monday 29 April 2019
Summer Half Term Friday 24 May - Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Monday 22 July 2019

2019/20 School Year

Description Dates
School Opens Monday 2 September 2019
Autumn Half Term Friday 25 October - Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 - Monday 6 January 2020
Spring Half Term Friday 14 February - Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April - Monday 20 April 2020
Summer Half Term Friday 22 May - Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Monday 20 July 2020

To find out more information, click Here